Adult Trip Series with the Oconomowoc Area Travelin' Troupe

Click on the trip name for full details.

 

 

Saturday Night Fever - Fort Atkinson

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 

Golden Dragon Acrobats - Hartford

Thursday, February 27, 2020
 


Paine Art Center Rooms in Bloom - Oskhosh

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 

Guys and Dolls - Fort Atkinson

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 

Ho- Chunk Casino Trip - Wisconsin Dells

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 

Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals - Miller Park

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 

Blind Dating at Happy Hour - Port Washington

Friday, April 17, 2020

 

A Mighty Fortress is our Basement - Fort Atkinson

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 

What Happens in Vegas - Fort Atkinson

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 

Mackinac Island/Grand Hotel Trip - St. Ignance/Mackinac Island

June 16-19, 2020

 

Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella - Fort Atkinson

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat - Fort Atkinson

Thursday, September 17, 2020
 


Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - Fort Atkinson

Thursday, November 19, 2020