Adult Trip Series with the Oconomowoc Area Travelin' Troupe

Click on the trip name for full details.

 

Wine and Cheese - Sauk City, Prairie du Sac, Baraboo

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 

Buddy (The Buddy Holly Story) - Fireside Theater

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 

Fall Fun Day Trip - Richland Center, Spring Green, Wisconsin Dells

Friday, September 27, 2019

 

Doors Open Milwaukee - Milwaukee

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 

China Lights - Hales Corner, WI

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 

Christmas Fantasy House - Delafield, WI

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 

Diamond Jo Casino Trip - Dubuque, IA

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 

A Christmas Story - Fireside Theater

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 

House on the Rock Christmas Experience - Spring Green

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 

Bel Canto Chorus Christmas in the Basilica - Milwaukee

Sunday, December 15, 2019