Skip to main content

YMCA AT PABST FARMS

(Ages 4-12)
Our quality care programs are devoted to fun! Activities may include games, arts and crafts, swimming (Oconomowoc School's Out days only), rock wall climbing, field trips and more. Days correspond to most non-school days in the Oconomowoc School District.                  

  • Please reference your child’s school calendar as there are no refunds. Payments are non-refundable and non-transferable unless the program is canceled by the Y.
     
  • There is a $10 late fee for payments received after they day of attendance.
     
  • Upon request, the registrars will send a confirmation receipt to the primary email address provided on the registration form.


NOTE: 

  • Participants need to be registered in advance to attend this program.
     
  • This program is open on the West End of the YMCA from 6:30am - 6:00 pm. If participants can arrive before 9:00 am that is preferred.
     
  • Lunch program is not provided on these days. Child will need to come with a packed lunch and a water bottle.
     
  • Tennis Shoes should be worn daily for group activities and games.

 

2021-2022 SCHOOL'S OUT DATES
 

Jan - June: Registration going NOW!

Arrowhead School District
(at Richmond School)


Monday, January 24, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
 

Kettle Moraine School District
(at Dousman School)


Monday, January 24, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
 

Oconomowoc School District
(at YMCA)

Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022

FEE: Y Member: $56    CP: $68
 

2021 Spring Break Camp: Registration going on NOW!

At the YMCA at Pabst Farms

Monday, March 21, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022