EARLY RELEASE / SCHOOL'S OUT

Child care provided by the Y is more than looking after kids. It’s about nurturing development by providing a safe place to learn foundational skills and develop healthy, trusting relationships.

(Ages 4-12)
Our quality care programs are devoted to fun! Activities may include games, arts and crafts, swimming (Oconomowoc School's Out days only), rock wall climbing, field trips and more. Days correspond to most non-school days in the Oconomowoc School District.

Please note: On Oconomowoc Early Release days, transportation is only provided to the Y from Park Lawn, Greenland, Meadow View and Summit Elementary Schools.

Rates: (Note: Save $10 each day when you register at least one week in advance.)

School’s Out: 6:30 am - 6:00 pm

Daily Fee: $47 Y Member • $59 CP

(When hosted at the Y - Please bring gym shoes and a swimsuit.)

Early Release: End of school day until 6:00 pm (at the Y)

Daily Fee*: $33 Y Member • $43 CP 
                   

• Please reference your child’s school calendar as there are no refunds.
  Payments are non-refundable and non-transferable unless the program is canceled by the Y.

• There is a $10 late fee for payments received after they day of attendance.

• Upon request, the registrars will send a confirmation receipt to the primary email address
  provided on the registration form.

 

NOTE: 
•  Lunch Program is not provided on these days. Child will need to come with a packed lunch, 2 snacks
   and a water bottle.

•  Tennis Shoes should be worn daily for group activities and games.

 

School's Out Before School's In!

Monday, August 31st at the YMCA at Pabst Farms
* Limited capacity

 

School's Out Dates for OASD
Friday, October 2, 2020  Monday, January, 18, 2021 
Thursday, October 22, 2020  1/2 day Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, October 23, 2020 Monday, March 15, 2021
Monday, November 2, 2020 Monday April 5, 2021 
Wednesday, November, 25, 2020  Friday, May 28, 2021

School's Out Dates for Richmond
Wednesday, October 21, 2020  1/2 day Monday, January 18, 2021
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, October 23, 2020 Monday, February 15, 2021
Tuesday, November 24, 2020  1/2 day Friday, March 5, 2021  1/2 day
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Monday, April 5, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021  1/2 day Friday, May 28, 2021

 

School's Out Dates for Dousman
Friday, October 9, 2020 Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, October 12, 2020 Monday, March 1, 2021
Friday, November 6, 2020 Friday, March 26, 2021

 


 

2020/21 SCHOOL’S OUT CAMPS FOR WINTER BREAK AND SPRING BREAK
Program 6:30am-6:00pm
Location: YMCA at Pabst Farms
Special rates for full weeks off of school.

Winter Break Camp 2020

December 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30


Spring Break Camp 2021

March 29, 30, 31 and April 1, 2


2020/21 School's Out Camp Rates for Break Weeks
1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 6 Day
Member  CP Member CP Member CP Member CP Member CP Member CP
$56 $68 $107 $125 $153 $177 $194 $220 $230 $255 $276 $306