AMERICAN RED CROSS LIFEGUARD TRAINING:

(Ages 15 & up)

Includes all certifications listed below:

  • American Red Cross Lifeguard
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • AED
  • OxygenWaterfront certifications.

Prerequisite: 550-yard swim and timed swim that includes retrieval of a 10-pound brick, surface dive, tread water for 2 min., retrieve 10 lb. object and exit pool.

June Dates: (Attend all Dates)

Thurs, May 30 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, May 31 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, June 1 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sun, June 2 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thurs, June 6 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, June 7 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sun, June 9 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

(No class June 8th)

FEE:   $250 Y Member • $300 CP

 

August Dates: (Attend all dates)

Mon, Aug 5 8:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Tues, Aug 6 8:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Wed, Aug 7 8:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Thurs, Aug 8 8:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Fri, Aug 9 8:30 pm - 3:30 pm

FEE:   $250 Y Member • $300 CP

*Must attend all sessions in the month.